Robin Williams…goodnight Vietnam

I was truly saddened to hear of the passing of Robin Williams.  Even thought I did not know him personally, I felt as if I did (as I am sure a lot of you did).  I grew up with Mork and Mindy and adored Robin from the beginning…he had me at nanu nanu!

I hope your pain is gone and that you are at peace.  A genius at his craft and a caring human being. A loving husband and father.  What a tragic loss.

Please don’t wait until it is too late.  If you ever have feelings of despair…talk to someone…reach out…I hope that out of this tragedy comes more awareness. The only “danger” comes from silence.

Until later…goodnight Mork…RIP…

Leave a Reply

